Call
×

COVID 19 Policy

Please note that in accordance with Nova Scotia's Proof of Vaccine Mandate, commencing October 4 patrons age 12 and older will be required to show proof that they are fully vaccinated or proof of exemption to attend events at King's Theatre. Thank you for your cooperation and kindness as we work to offer programming while follow regulations and helping to keep our community safe.

×
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
Our new ticket site requires you to login and create an account. If your email is already on file with King’s Theatre, you will already have an account. Please click the “Forgot My Password” button to have a password sent to your email address. Note that you will not be able to make a “New Account” if your email is already on file with King's Theatre. Thank you!
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rose Cousins Friday December 3 2021 at 7:30 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

No Time to Die Saturday December 4 2021 at 2:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

100 Years of Film: Part 4 Sunday December 5 2021 at 2:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dune Wednesday December 8 2021 at 7:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dune Friday December 10 2021 at 7:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ron's Gone Wrong Sunday December 12 2021 at 2:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The French Dispatch Wednesday December 15 2021 at 7:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Live At Lunch Thursday December 16 2021 at 12:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jimmy Rankin's Kitchen Party Saturday December 18 2021 at 7:30 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ron's Gone Wrong Sunday December 19 2021 at 2:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House of Gucci Wednesday December 29 2021 at 7:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House of Gucci Thursday December 30 2021 at 7:00 PM AST

King's Theatre