Call
×
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
Our new ticket site requires you to login and create an account. If your email is already on file with King’s Theatre, you will already have an account. Please click the “Forgot My Password” button to have a password sent to your email address. Note that you will not be able to make a “New Account” if your email is already on file with King's Theatre. Thank you!
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris Friday, August 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Improv Workshop Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 1:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Catch 22 Comedy Crew Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Musical Theatre Camp for Youth Monday, August 22 to Friday, August 26, 2022

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nope Friday, August 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Corey Adams & All-Star Band Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dc League of Super Pets Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 2:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Thor: Love & Thunder Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Where the Crawdads Sing Friday, September 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ariana Nasr & Curtis Thorpe Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Thor: Love & Thunder Sunday, September 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hit the Road Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bullet Train Friday, September 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Morgan Toney with Keith Mullins Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kairos Blanket Exercise Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 1:00 PM ADT

The Academy
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Drums Across Canada Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 5:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Phantom of the Open Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Myles Goodwyn Trio Friday, September 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Vengeance Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Live@Lunch-The New Cohort Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 12:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Whiskey Jack: Stompin' Tom Tribute Friday, September 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jason Cyrus: Rewired Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Three Thousand Yrs of Longing Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Songs of Johnny & June Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ron Sexsmith Friday, October 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pearl Harbour: Agit-Pop! Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Henry V: National Theatre Live Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classified: Retrospected Tour Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM AST

King's Theatre