Call
×
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
Our new ticket site requires you to login and create an account. If your email is already on file with King’s Theatre, you will already have an account. Please click the “Forgot My Password” button to have a password sent to your email address. Note that you will not be able to make a “New Account” if your email is already on file with King's Theatre. Thank you!
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 37 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Unsung Hero Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fall Guy Friday, May 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elements of Nature Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 3:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elements of Nature Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 6:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Back to Black Friday, June 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dee Dee Austin Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mi'Kmaw Film & Culture Night Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paul O'Brien & Awec Students Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lightness of Limbs Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 6:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Good Dear Good Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fodar - Program One Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fodar - Program Two Friday, July 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fodar - Program One Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fodar - Program Two Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tom Allen & Friends Friday, August 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jah'Mila Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Help! the Beatles Revisited Friday, September 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jason Cyrus - Live! Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lucy MacNeil Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Billy Joel Tribute: My Life Saturday, October 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Payadora Friday, October 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre

Event 1-30 of 37 displayed