Call
×
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
Our new ticket site requires you to login and create an account. If your email is already on file with King’s Theatre, you will already have an account. Please click the “Forgot My Password” button to have a password sent to your email address. Note that you will not be able to make a “New Account” if your email is already on file with King's Theatre. Thank you!
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 32 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fodar - Program One Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fodar - Program Two Friday, July 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fodar - Program One Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fodar - Program Two Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Acting Camp for Youth Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26, 2024

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Bikeriders Friday, July 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sparkle Dance Multicultural Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 3:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Thelma Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Gregory Muszkie: the Greg Show Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fly Me to the Moon Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tom Allen & Friends Friday, August 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Despicable Me 4 Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 3:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bakersfield Mist Friday, August 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bakersfield Mist Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bakersfield Mist Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 3:00 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jah'Mila Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Musical Theatre Camp for Youth Monday, August 26 to Friday, August 30, 2024

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Garrett Mason Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Help! the Beatles Revisited Friday, September 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jason Cyrus - Live! Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lucy MacNeil Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Billy Joel Tribute: My Life Saturday, October 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Payadora Friday, October 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Caravan Theatre's Fish & Dicks Saturday, November 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM ADT

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Caravan Theatre's Fish & Dicks Sunday, November 3, 2024 at 3:00 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Joel Plaskett Friday, November 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alabama-Zac Brown Double Tribute Sunday, November 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM AST

King's Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lennie Gallant: Innkeeper's Xmas Saturday, November 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM AST

King's Theatre

Event 1-30 of 32 displayed